HCP’s Virtual 25th Anniversary Celebration

Drs. Geoff Tabin and Sanduk Ruit, Co-founders of the Himalayan Cataract Project invite you to a virtual celebration of our 25th Anniversary of providing transformative eye care.

This will be a Zoom event and will feature speakers who have played a vital role in helping HCP bring life-changing eye care to those who need it most for the last 25 years.

Date: Friday, October 9, 2020

Time: 6 PM Pacific; 8 PM Central; 9 PM Eastern

Zoom Link: https://hcpcureblindness.org/25party

Submit a question to our founders to be answered during the program

Make a difference today!

Never underestimate the impact you can have on someone's life. A $25 donation can give someone their sight back. Thank you for choosing the Himalayan Cataract Project!

Donate Now